• 876-929-5142 | 1-888-225-5472 (Local Callers only)
  • info@fhccu.com

Whatever Your Goals, Start Here, Start Now.

Branch Managers

Mrs. Jacqueline Pingue-Smith

Assistant General Manager
Eureka/Ripon Branch

8-10 Eureka Road, Kingston 5,
(Cnr. Ripon & Eureka Rds.)
Tel: 876-929-5142 Fax: 876-926-2683
Lawrence Tavern Branch
Lawrence Tavern, Lawrence Tavern P.O.
Tel: 876-929-5142 Fax: 876-942-8667
email: jacqueline.smith@fhccu.com

Mrs. Racquel Walker

Branch Manager
New Kingston Branch

20 Dominica Drive, Kingston 5
Tel: 876-929-5142 Fax: 876-968-0012
email: racquel.walker@fhccu.com

Mrs. Melissa Miller-Benjamin

Branch Manager
Kingston Gardens Branch

10 East Avenue, Kingston 4
Tel: 876-929-5142 Fax: 876-922-0879
email: melissa.miller@fhccu.com

Ms. Trudian Stewart

Branch Manager
Portmore Branch

Lot 57 West Trade Way,
Portmore Town Centre
Tel: 876-929-5142 Fax: 876-749-3919
email: trudian.stewart@fhccu.com

Mr. Sheldon Christian

Branch Manager
Spanish Town Branch

Unit 13, 6 March Pen Road,
Oasis Shopping Centre,
Spanish Town
Tel: 876-929-5142 Fax: 876-749-3919
Old Harbour Branch
Shops 8 & 9, East Side Plaza
35 East Street,
Old Harbour
Tel: 876-929-5142 Fax: 876-745-3200
email: sheldon.christian@fhccu.com

Mr. Jason Ferguson

Branch Manager
St. Thomas Branch

26 Queens Street, Morant Bay, St. Thomas
Tel: 876-929-5142 Fax: 876-982-1462
email: jason.ferguson@fhccu.com

Mrs. Sharna Hutchinson Scott

Branch Manager
Mandeville Branch

2 Perth Road, Mandeville
Tel: 876-929-5142
Fax: 876-625-8501
email: sharna.hutchinson@fhccu.com

Mr. Norman Williams

Branch Manager
May Pen Branch

Shop 5, Bargain Village Plaza, May Pen
Tel: 876-929-5142 Fax: 876-902-8257
email: norman.williams@fhccu.com

Mrs. Marcia Bailey

Branch Manager
Montego Bay Branch

21 Union Street, Montego Bay
Tel: 876-929-5142 Fax: 876-940-4254
email: marcia.bailey@fhccu.com

About Us

A LEGACY OF TRANSFORMATION

On August 1, 2012, Churches Co-operative Credit Union and GSB Co-operative Credit Union merged to form the new entity First Heritage Co-operative Credit Union Limited (FHC). This decision culminated the process of discussions that began in October 2010 when the idea of the amalgamation of the two Credit Unions was born.

Read More...

Get in touch

8-10 Eureka Road, Kingston 5

1-888-225-5472

876-929-5142 (Local Callers only)

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.